Skip to main content

Candy

I didn't think we'd be home for Halloween. Of course, we bought candy anyway. Then, I realized we'd be home for Halloween and didn't have candy left over. I was nervous that we wouldn't have enough candy so we bought a lot. I mean, a really unreasonable ammount of candy.

And last night? We got a grand total of THREE trick-or-treaters.

We have a lot of candy left over.

Comments

  1. Haha! That has happened to us the past two years! This year, I got smart. I didn't buy ANY, and the whole family went trick-or-treating instead. (We ended up with the same result: a massive amount of candy hanging around that I don't need to consume, but at least I didn't shell out any cash for it!)

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave some comment love!

Popular This Week

Christabel and the Jons

February FAIL

So, darlin, save the last dance for me...

It's the G.I. Jive!

Desktop